

Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology

N.H. 58, Delhi-Roorkee Highway, Baghpat Road Crossing, Meerut - 250 005. UP (India)

Date: 19.12.2023

NOTICE

<u>Disciplinary Committee / Proctorial Board / Flying Squad # 2023-24</u>

To maintain the discipline amongst students of the institute and to deal with all kind of acts of indiscipline (including library, hostel, transport and entire campus of the institute), a proctorial board comprising of the following faculty members is hereby constituted. All the members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Honey Tomar (AS)	Chief Proctor and Convener	8171890007
2.	Dr. Nidhi Chaudhary (AS)	Deputy Chief Proctor	7618409922
3.	Mr. Rocky Sachan (MBA)	Deputy Chief Proctor	9310788999
4.	Dr. V.D. Ashwlayan (BP)	Proctor	9027388004
5.	Dr. Rambir Singh (CSE-AI&ML)	Proctor	9456833548
6.	Mr. Madhur Dubey (ME)	Proctor	8791448293
7.	Dr. Asad Amir (CCS)	Proctor	9917543532
8.	Ms. Nikita Vats (BT)	Proctor	8527757210
9.	Ms. Abhilasha Jain (ECE)	Proctor	9258544777
10.	Ms. Vishi Khatri (BP)	Proctor	9997004646
-	Mr. Dharmendra Sharma	Proctor (CSIO)	9760003133
-	Security In-charge	Ex-officio	-

Chief Proctor and Convener is requested to conduct the meeting of all the members / associated personnel as and when required and once at the end of semester (to review / consolidate the works done). Its MOM are to be submitted to IQAC and the Director in due course of time.

Director

Copy for information and necessary compliance to:

- 1. Chairman / Vice-chairman
- 2. Dean-Students' Welfare, Associate Dean-First Year, All the HODs, IQAC, Chief Proctor
- 3. Registrar, ERP, Website, Account Section, Transport, Library, Notice Boards