

## Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology

N.H. 58, Delhi-Roorkee Highway, Baghpat Road, Meerut - 250 005. UP (India)

Date: Sep 28, 2022

## **NOTICE**

## (Conduct of Cultural Event # Dandiya # Sep 30, 2022)

A Cultural Event (Dandiya) will be conducted in the canteen area ground on Friday, Sep 30, 2022 (wef 04:00 pm). In this respect, all are hereby informed that:

- 1. No student is permitted without valid Identity Card (issued by MIET).
- 2. Indulging directly or indirectly in any of the in-disciplinary activities (as deemed / applicable etc.) or misleading / provoking acts is prohibited and in case of non-compliance, strict action will be taken.
- 3. Buses (return route on Sep 30, 2022 only) will ply at 06:15 pm from MIET (firstly for Muzaffarnagar route and then for other / local routes)
- 4. Faculty disciplinary committee (as notified separately) will take rounds, as assigned / deemed and will maintain the discipline in entire campus till the dispersal of students after the event.
- 5. Students' disciplinary committee (as notified separately) will also assist all the concerned disciplinary committee / proctorial board in maintaining the discipline in entire campus till the dispersal of students after the event.

Director

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman and Vice Chairman
- 2. Dean Academics, Dean Students Welfare
- 3. Chief Proctor / Proctorial Board and All the HODs
- 4. All the faculty memebrs with a request to coperate / support in smooth conduct of event
- 6. Notice Board

Infront of Stage

THE OF CASE		
Mr. Jagbeer Singh	CSE	
Mr. Ajay Kumar	IT	
Dr. Ranjeet Kumar	CSE	
Dr. Pramod Singh	ECE	
Mr. Gaurav Srivastava	EE	
Mr. Pawan Kumar	ME	
Dr. Ashwani Sharma	MBA	
Dr. Satish Kumar Soni	MCA	
Dr. Vandna Rathore	AS	
Dr. Soni Yadav	AS	
Mr. Praveen Kumar	EE	
Mr. Omkar	ME	
Mr. Sachin	ME	

Left side of Stage (Registrar Office side)

CSE	
EE	
ME	
MBA	
MBA	
CSE	
ME	
EE	
EE	
AS	
	EE ME MBA MBA CSE ME EE

Main Gate (wef 03:00 pm on Sep 30, 2022)

Main Gate (Wei 03.00 pin on Sep 30, 2022)		
MCA		
CSE		
ME		
ECE		
ME		
Civil		
BP		
AS		
AS		
MBA		
MCA		
BT		
EE		
	MCA CSE ME ECE ME Civil BP AS AS MBA MCA BT	

**Begum Pul Gate** 

Dr. Rambir Singh	CSE-AI	
Mr. Mustafa Saifi	ME	
Mr. Rajnessh	MBA	
Mr. Ashok Kumar Rajput	EE	
Mr. Anil Verma	ECE	
Mr. Harish Kumar	AS	
Mr. Ravindra Kumar	AS	

New Boys Hostel and M-Block Gate

Dr. Sashi Bushan Suman	Civil	
Mr. Avneesh Kumar	BP	
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Maurya	AS	
Dr. Chandrabhan Seniya	BT	
Mr. Ankit Kumar	Caretaker	
Mr. Vikas Goyal	ME	

College gate (near Faculty Qtr and Canteen)

Dr. Vipin Kumar Garg	BP	
Dr. Anoop Kumar	BP	
Ms. Nitika Vats	BT	
M. Vishi Khatri	BP	

Behind the Stage

And the state of t		
Mr. Rohit Aggarwal	CSE	
Mr. Joney Kumar	IT	
Mr. Vishal Saini	AS	
Mr. Rahul Kumar	AS	
Mr. Sandeep	СН	

Right side of Stage (B4 Block side)

T CI CITIC CITIC C		made.
Dr. Avinash Singh	BT	
Mr. Sumit Singh	EE	
Dr. M. Satish Babu	CSE	
Dr. Anuj Kumar Singh	BT	
Dr. Reenu	MBA	
Dr. Sunil Kumar	CSE	
Dr. Neha Sharma	CH	
Ms. Madhu Beri	ECE	
Ms. Pooja	ECE	
Mr. Prashant	CSE	

Admin Block & Library

Dr. Sunil Rajoriya	CH	
Dr. Suneel Kumar Kalla	ME	
Dr. Vikrant varshney	ECE	
Mr. Neeraj Joshi	ECE	
Mr. Abhishek Kumar	CSE	
Mr. Puneet Mittal	CSE	

Canteen Ground

Dr. Sidharth Jain	ME	
Mr. Prashant Jindal	AS	
Mr. Rahul Joshi	ECE	
Dr. Anuj Sangwan	MBA	
Mr. Jitender	BT	
Mr. Omveer	ME	
Mr. Shivam	BT	

**B4** Block & Old Boys Hostel Corner

Dr. Neha Mittal	ECE	
Dr. Mukesh Kumar	EE	
Mr. Pradeep Chauhan	CSE	
DR. Waseem Ahmed	CSE	
Mr. Rameshwar	ME	

Old Boys Hostel Gate

Mr. Rooban Agrawal	MCA	
Dr. Durga Prasad	ME	
Mr. Arun Kumar	Caretaker	
Mr. Vishal	ME	

Q Block gate

Dr. Gaurav Mishra	BT	
Dr. Nitin Verma	BT	
Dr. D.V. Suryaprakash	BT	
Mr. Ankush Kumar Garg	AS	

B4 block Near Placement cell and Shroff Block

Mr. Gaurav Goel	IT	DIOUK
Mr. Suraj Bhatnagar	IT	
Dr. Alimuddin Saify	BP	
Dr. Prabhash Nath Tripath	BP	