Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology, Meerut

Gov: rning l	Body	Members	#	2023-24
--------------	------	---------	---	---------

			Thing body members		
S. No	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Official Address
1	Er. Vishnu Saran	Chairman	B.sc. Engg. (NIT Kurukshetra)	Educationist	47/M-1, Jawahar Quarters, Begum Bridge, Meerut-250001
2	Shri Puneet Agarwal	Professor of the Institute	B.Tech. PDGM. (IIMA)	Professor	Meerut Institute of Engg. & Technology NH- 58, Baghpat Road Crossing, Bypass Road, Meerut-250005 (U.P.)
3	Shri Vibhor Agarwal	An eminent Technologist & Educationist	B.Tech. (IIT. Bombay), PGDM (IIM, Bangalore)	Director	Director, Multimax Engineering Works, A-6, Industrial Estate, Partapur, Meerut-250103
4	Shri V.K. Jain	Industrialist Educationist nominated by society	B.E.	Industrialist	Managing Director Thermo Fab Engineers, G1, G2 & G3 Industrial State, Delhi Road, Saharanpur - 247001 (U.P.)
5	Shri Gaurav Goel	Associate Professor of the Institute	B.Tech., M.E., Ph.D. Pursing	Associate Dean, B.Tech. First Year	Meerut Institute of Engg. & Technology NH- 58, Baghpat Road Crossing, Bypass Road, Meerut-250005 (U.P.)
6	To Be Nominated	Nominee of State Govt. (Ex Officio)			
7	Prof. (Dr.) R.P. Singh	Nominee of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow	Ph.D.	Consultant and Ex-Director, H.B.T.U., Kanpur	7/105 E, Villa-3, Ratan Kunj, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208002 (U.P.)
8	To Be Nominated	Industrialist / Technologist / from the region nominated by State Govt			
9	Dr. Vinod Garg	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist to be nominated by society	M.D.	Medical Practitioner	313/19, Shivaji Road, Meerut-250002 (U.P.)
10	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist to be nominated by society	M.A.	Retd. Deputy Managing Director, SBI	14254, ATS ONE HAMLET, Sector - 104, Noida - 201301 (U.P.)
11	Dr. Mani Madhurkar	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist to be nominated by society	Ph.D. Computer Science	Program Manager University Relations IBM India Pvt. Ltd.,	Artha IBM India, Artha infratech, Toer 4, Plot 21, Tech Zone IV, Amrapali Dream Valley, Greater Noida - 201308 (U.P.)
	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Singh	Member Secretary	Ph.D.	Director	Meerut Institute of Engg. & Technology NH- 58, Baghpat Road Crossing, Bypass Road, Meerut-250005 (U.P.)