Date News Category
01Nov2017 Grant of $ 2,00,000 has been sanctioned by SIMIO Corporation USA. achievement
04Oct2017 14 Days Hands on Training Program on Nano Biotechnology(4-17 Dec 2017) noticecircular
10Sep2017 3 Days FDP on microcontroller TI (7-9 Dec 2017) Events
08Aug2017 Campus Placement for Gupta Power Infrastructure Events
03Aug2017 Branch Change for the session: 2017-18 noticecircular
24Jul2017 NOTICE FOR REPEATER STUDENT FOR THE SESSION 2017-18 noticecircular
31May2017 Fee Notice for current Students noticecircular
15May2017 FDP on ANDROID Skill (15-10 May, 2017) noticecircular
30Mar2017 5 Teams of MIET Groups of Institutions called for the final round Smart India Hackathon 2017 achievement
25Mar2017 Team of Himashu Awasthi (EC Final Yr), Anshuman Vaish (EC Final Yr) and Deepak Kumar (ME Final Yr) won Third Prize at National Contest for Demonstrating Innovative Prototype for Startups organized by NRDC (DST) achievement
25Mar2017 MIETians Rock at Youth for Seva PPT Competition achievement
24Feb2017 Ayesha Sharma (MBA 2016-18) & Ujjwal Sharma (CH 2013-17) Winners MMA Debate Competition, third time in a row. achievement
24Feb2017 Himanshu Dhiman & Karan Singhal – National Champion (ME 2013-17), aQuest Finale at ACREX 2017 achievement
23Feb2017 AKTU State Level Winners: Gold: 800 Meters Race – Gaurav Sehrawat (EE 2014-18); Shot Put – Priya Sharma (CS 2015-19) | Silver Medals: Football & Basketball (Girls) achievement
13Feb2017 Regarding Aadhar Card for Students noticecircular
13Feb2017 EVEN SEMESTER CARRY OVER FORM SESSION 2016-17 noticecircular
11Feb2017 AKTU Zonal Level Sports Competition: MIET teams rock at AKTU Zonal sports Competition held at RGEC, Meerut achievement
08Feb2017 REGULAR EXAM FORM OF SESSION 2016-17 noticecircular
26Jan2017 Himanshu Dhiman & Karan Singhal (ME 2013-17) – Winner Semifinals, aQuest Finale at ACREX 2017 enters into finals to be held on 24 February 2017 achievement
26Dec2016 Techwin, a team of, Gaurav Samant & Kaushal Kumar (CS 2012-16) won Second Prize in IBM TGMC 2015 achievement
26Dec2016 MIET – Top Performing College by IBM (TGMC 2015) achievement
14Dec2016 MIET – Third Prize Winner for State Energy Conservation by Government of Uttar Pradesh achievement
29Nov2016 Payal Parmar (2014-18) – Runner up, Poster Making Competition (Zonal Level Competition), Organised by Govt. of India achievement
17Nov2016 Ujjwal Sharma (CH 2013-17), winner inter college debate competition organized by GAIL achievement
17Nov2016 MIET Cricket Team wins Inter College Cricket Tournament (Endura 2016) achievement
12Nov2016 Optimistic racers, MIET Gokart Team, successfully participated at national Level Gokart Championship held at MOHITES Racing Academy Kolhapur, Maharashtra achievement
10Nov2016 Rohit Kumar and Prateek Sachan (CSE 2013-17) - Global ranking 32 in TCS Codevita 2016 achievement
07Nov2016 MIET Football Team wins Inter college tournament held at Kailash Prakash Stadium (Organized by IIMT) achievement
07Nov2016 MIET Cricket Team wins Inter college tournament Chakravyuh’16, Annual Sports fest at IMS Ghaziabad achievement
06Nov2016 Jagdeesh (MBA II Year) & Vidit Agarwal (MBA I Year) won Third Position in Business Plan competition at AKTU State Level Competition 2016 achievement
15Oct2016 National Seminar On Biotech Start-Ups And Entrepreneurship On 15-10-2016 Events
10Oct2016 MIET ME Third Year Students Rajesh Kumar Verma and Lalit Kumar won First Position at AKTU State Level Competition 2016 - Fugal Engineering achievement
10Oct2016 Himanshu Dhiman & Karan Singhal (ME 2013-17) – Winner of Regional Chapter, aQuest Quiz Contest achievement
06Oct2016 Prem Prakash Bhargav & Amar Mishra (CE Third Year) won third prize for Technical Poster presentation at AKTU State Level Competition 2016 achievement
28Sep2016 Google APAC 2017 University Test contest
28Sep2016 Unisys Cloud 20/20 Y8 is open for Registration now! contest
24Sep2016 Newly Admitted Students (Deposit all documents) noticecircular
19Sep2016 FINAL YEAR (2015-16) SPECIAL CARRY OVER EXAM FORM noticecircular
15Sep2016 ODD SEMESTER CARRY OVER NOTICE noticecircular
09Sep2016 MIETians rocks at AKTU Zonal Level Competition 2016 achievement
05Sep2016 First Year & Lateral Entry newly admitted [Document Submission] noticecircular
05Sep2016 First Year & Lateral Entry newly admitted [Adhar Card Submission] noticecircular
31Aug2016 CBCS System: UPTU Circular Events
31Aug2016 CBCS System: UPTU Circular noticecircular
22Aug2016 IBM I-Care 2016 contest
22Aug2016 KPIT Sparkle 2017 contest
22Aug2016 Mitsubishi Contest 2016 contest
22Aug2016 Texquant Alpha Research Contest 2016 contest
17Aug2016 Accenture Innovation Contest - Last Date 17th August 2016 Events
17Aug2016 Accenture Innovation Contest - Last Date 17th August 2016 contest
16Aug2016 Branch Change (Last date 16 August 2016) noticecircular
16Aug2016 Branch Change (Last date 16 August 2016) Events
08Aug2016 TCS - Digital Impact Innovation Competition contest
08Aug2016 IBM - Geek-Tech Competition contest
08Aug2016 E-Yantra Robotics Competition 2016 contest
08Aug2016 Readmission - due to Fail in Results noticecircular
05Aug2016 DST & Texas Instruments: India Innovation Challenge 2016 [Company's Contest] Events
05Aug2016 DST & Texas Instruments: India Innovation Challenge 2016 [Company's Contest] contest
04Aug2016 Special Carryover Examination Form (Only for final year Students) [Notice & Circular] noticecircular
04Aug2016 Scrutiny & Challenge Scrutiny form for even semester 2015-16 [Notice & Circular] noticecircular
17Jul2016 B.Tech 3rd year(2012 batch) session 2014-15 marks sheets distribution noticecircular
24May2016 Fee Submission For Current Students(2016-17) noticecircular
12May2016 Nipun Goel(CS Final Year) won National Championship Wipro Tech Geek 2016 achievement
12May2016 Team of third year Mechanical Engineering students stood among top 12 teams of india (nirmaan GoKart 2016) achievement
12May2016 Prateeksha Kaul (BT Final Yr) won Voice of BT at National Championship held at JP Solan achievement
12May2016 Shubham (MCA Third Yr)3rd achievement
12May2016 Faculty Development Program on Linear Integrated Circuits (Texas Instrument COE) Events
12May2016 3 day Faculty Development Program on Embedded System Design using MSP430 (Texas Instrument COE) Events
18Apr2016 The Week Hansa Ranking achievement
12Apr2016 Dataquest CMR Technical School Survey achievement
06Apr2016 Times Engineering Ranking achievement
05Apr2016 DID YOU KNOW ? MIET leads all prestigious UPTU Institutes in Academic Excellence ! achievement
02Apr2016 TCS Off Campus Drive(Registration Open) Events
17Mar2016 Nidhi Bhatia (Asstt. Professor) MBA Department, presented paper in 5th national summit on institutionalising academia industry interface on make in india Events
17Mar2016 Congratulations!Two of our students Nipun Goel and Mairaj Aalam have become the top two performers in the contest Events
10Mar2016 MIET Organised two weeks SDP on Student Evaluation,(through ICT)from 25-01-2016 to 29-01-2016,delivered by NITTTR, Chandigarh Events
18Dec2015 IBM DAY achievement
19Nov2015 Unisys Cloud 20/20 V7 Technical Project Contest contest
16Oct2015 Code Wizards- Placement Contest contest
08Sep2015 Hilti Mobile Apps Competition-2016 contest
09Aug2015 Microsoft Student Partners (MSP) program nomination open for 2015-16 contest
03Aug2015 CodeVita Contest Season-IV contest
12Mar2015 Technical Paper Contest contest
01Oct2014 Automobile Design Competition(March-2015) contest
01Oct2014 Animation Movie Competition (Feb-2015) contest
01Oct2014 MIET MobiCom Contest-2015(7th March 2015) contest
28Sep2014 Techspardha-2014 (28-29th September)@MIT contest
10Sep2014 3D student Design Challenge-2014 for B.Tech(M.E,Civil)Batch-2015 contest
18Aug2014 WIPRO Earthian contest
15Aug2014 TCS Software Testing Contest contest

Quick Links