Kolaahal '17 | Pro-Night Line Up


Divya Kumar

Divya Kumar

( Date : 18/03/2017 Timing : 6.00 pm – 9 pm) 

Divya Kumar is an Indian Bollywood playback singer who has lent his voice in a number of Bollywood films. He also sang in the Farhan Akhtar starrer movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, singing "Maston Ka Jhund" (music by Shankar Ehsaan Loy). In 2013, he sang in Finding Fanny and Ghanchakkar (film), and was a part of MTV India's prestigious 'MTV Coke Studio' , which dedicated an entire episode to his hits. He has also appeared on MTV's other prestigious musical show "MTV Unplugged".
"Maston Ka Jhund"
"Jee Karda"
"Sunn Saathiya"
"Vande Matararam"
“Mera Nachan Nu"

Soniya Singh Raghav

(Date : 16/03/2017 Timing: 7.00 pm Onwards)

Miss Yuva next (2nd rank) 2013
Mr and Miss body perfect India (Top 10) 2013
Miss ambassador of Youthenia winner 2014
Miss India Elite Top 10 2015
Gladrags Megamodel hunt 2016
Face Of Beauty India International 2016
Come join us at Kolaahal’17 and be a part of the Xtasy – The Rampage

Soniya Singh Raghav
Vairaag Band

Vairaag Band

(Date : 16/03/2017 Timing: 5.00 pm – 7 pm)

Vairaag, a New Delhi-based Hindi Rock band is the first of its kind. Founded by Drummer, Prashant Shakya, the band came to limelight in 2014 for their eclectic, fresh and modern sounding Music. Vairaag is renowned for their brilliant stage acts, coherent appearance as well as great audience engagement skills.

Kavi Sammelan

(Date : 17/03/2017 Timing: 6.00 pm – 9 pm)

To all the partisans of poetry, we are igniting the torch of illumination at the Kolaahal’17. It will be an evening of laughter echoing in all corners of the ground with approximately 400 to 450 people enjoying the poetry. We will be happy to see people enjoying the event by participating in every way they could. Kavi Sammelan is going to be one beautifully carved show stopper of Kolaahal’17. Renowned poets from around the country will come to perform in the starry night to burst you all in tears of laughter or put a sarcasm on the society. The following are the poets whose performance will be witnessed by the crowd of Kolaahal’17:
Dinesh Raghuvanshi
Sarvesh Asthana
Popular Meeruthi
Shrikant Sharma
Mohan Muntazir
Prashant Agarwal
Aman Akshar
Monika Dehalvi

Kavi Sammelan

Follow Us

Copyright (c) 2017,Kolaahal fest'17 [ MIET College. Meerut - 250005 ].